Approved BCI Instructors

The Business Continuity Institute

Don't miss...

Listed below are BCI members who have been approved by the BCI’s Training Department to deliver BCI Training. All BCI Training must be delivered by an official BCI Licenced Training Partner* and all of these Training Partners must use an Approved BCI Instructor taken from the list below. Approved BCI Instructor status is not a training credential issued by the Institute but is a quality assurance that those listed are experienced practitioners and trainers with good knowledge of the BCI’s training material. The BCI gathers feedback on Instructors from students on BCI Training courses and uses this information to monitor standards of tuition. All of those listed below are approved to deliver the CBCI Certification Training course which prepares students to sit for the Certificate of the Business Continuity Institute (CBCI) examination. For our advanced skills training courses our expectation is that the Approved BCI Instructor holds an MBCI, AFBCI or FBCI level of Certified membership. The BCI’s Training Department welcomes independent feedback on our Approved BCI Instructors at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

*(Full list available at /index.php/training-education/providers/current-training-partners )

First Name Surname Accreditation
Mahmoud Abu Farha MBCI
Tawfiq Algargoush AMBCI
Salman Ali Al Salman AMBCI
Dave Arnott MBCI
Robyn Bailey MBCI
Peter Barnes FBCI
Rick Bellwood MBCI
Lisa Benini AFBCI
Hatim Bilal MBCI
Lyndon Bird FBCI
Aart Bitter AMBCI
David Bollaert MBCI
Don Brooks MBCI
Scott Carver MBCI
Ian Charters FBCI
Soh Chee San AMBCI
Ekambarum Chetty MBCI
Robert Clark MBCI
Lise Cloutier MBCI
Bill Crichton FBCI
Yves Davila Cainero MBCI
Daniel De Giorgio MBCI
Gianna Detoni AFBCI
Daman Dev Sood MBCI
Eduardo Di Monte MBCI
Henry Ee FBCI
Alan Elwood FBCI
Hilary Estall MBCI
Martin Fenlon MBCI
Kevin Fenney DBCI
Roswitha Firth MBCI
Nathaniel Forbes MBCI
Pete Frielinghaus MBCI
Mel Gosling FBCI
Denis Goulet MBCI
Chris Green Hon FBCI
Roberto Grosso Ciponte MBCI
Henri Haenni MBCI
Emmanuel Hanson MBCI
Stephane Hesschentier MBCI
Andrew Hiles Hon FBCI
Ernest Hocking MBCI
Jayne Howe FBCI
Mark Humphreys CBCI
Gunawan Husin MBCI
David Hutcheson MBCI
David James-Brown FBCI
Clinton Jayne MBCI
John Johrden AMBCI
Gareth Jones MBCI
Sharad Karia MBCI
Betty Kildow FBCI
Paul Kirvan FBCI
Vidur Kohli MBCI
Dhiraj Lal MBCI
Frank Leonetti FBCI
Wong Swee Leung MBCI
Abe Levinson CBCI
Kathleen Lucey FBCI
Charlie MacLean-Bristol FBCI
Kim MacLean-Bristol AMBCI
Wolfgang Mahr MBCI
Tim Marjason MBCI
James McAlister FBCI
Patrick McIlwee FBCI
Rudy Muls MBCI
Vinod Nair MBCI
Victor Ng AMBCI
Des O'Callaghan FBCI
Chris Oliver FBCI
Gunaseelan Palanivelloo MBCI
Ioannis Papadopoulos MBCI
Mark Penberthy FBCI
Dimitrios Pergamalis MBCI
Charalampia Permantalidi MBCI
Peter Podell MBCI
Andrew Pollard AMBCI
Keith Prabhu MBCI
Marie-Helene Primeau MBCI
Malcolm Reid MBCI
Ahmed Riad MBCI
Matthias Rosenberg MBCI
James Royds Hon FBCI
Jamie Sanderson Reid AMBCI
Kenny Seow MBCI
Srinivasan Seshadris MBCI
Cecilia Soares AMBCI
Kush Srivastava MBCI
Eric Staffin FBCI
Danny Tan MBCI
Eugene Taylor FBCI
Barbro Thöyrä MBCI
Andy Tomkinson MBCI
Stamatis Tournis FBCI
Paul Trebilcock FBCI
Penny Turnbull MBCI
Angela Vernon-Lawson  
Lynda Vongyer AFBCI
Gary Vongyer CBCI
Erika Voss MBCI
Roger Wang AMBCI
Doug Weldon FBCI
Pierre Wettergren AMBCI
Pauline Wilson MBCI
David Window MBCI
Tew Kiat Wong MBCI
Denis Woods FBCI
Waleed Yasser MBCI
Parthasarathy Yuvaraj MBCI
John Zeppos FBCI
Glikeria Zigouri MBCI